Gabriola Players select new board members

Posted by

At its meeting on June 28, the Board of Directors selected Marshall Mangan as President pro tem, and Miranda Holmes as the new Director of Communications. These members will serve on the Board of Directors until our next Annual General Meeting, when they will stand for election by the membership for a two-year term. The Board is happy to welcome these new officers, and we remind members once again that volunteer Directors are still needed as we head into our new season.